Publishers

Publishers Open to Unagented Submissions – April, 2021

NOTE: This list is ever-changing. Be sure to check each publisher’s website for details before sending anything to any of the publishers listed below. Each has specific guidelines. Some are only open to unagented work during certain windows. 

Albert Whitman: https://www.albertwhitman.com/submission-guidelines-for-unrepresented-authors/

Arbordale Publishing:  https://www.arbordalepublishing.com/Submissions.htm

Beaming Books: https://beamingbooks.submittable.com/submit

Boyds Mill Kane Press:  https://boydsmillsandkane.com/about-us/submissions/

Cardinal Rule Press: https://cardinalrulepress.com/submissions/

Charlesbridge: https://charlesbridge.com/pages/submissions

Clear Fork Publishing:  https://www.clearforkpublishing.com/submission

Creston Books: https://www.crestonbooks.co/submissions

Eerdman’s Books for Young Readers:  https://www.eerdmans.com/Pages/Item/2237/EBYR-Guidelines.aspx

Familius: https://www.familius.com/author-submissions/

Flashlight Press:  http://flashlightpress.com/submission-guidelines/

Holiday House:  https://holidayhouse.com/faqs/

Little Lamb Books: https://littlelambbooks.com/subs

Page Street Publishing:  https://www.pagestreetpublishing.com/submission-guidelines

Skypony Press: https://www.skyhorsepublishing.com/sky-pony-press/submissions/

Sterling Publishing:  https://www.sterlingpublishing.com/contact-us/

%d bloggers like this: